matesqosa.blogg.se

Mediaportal python 3
Mediaportal python 3











mediaportal python 3

It has some ugly hacks, like "~~Stop Timeshifting" in every menu, because I can't make it do that automatically, but if I view channel 10, and change to ABC, it automatically stops and starts the new one so I'm pretty happy with it. I should probably write up some basic documentation, but I'm just happy to have gotten it working. Make sure you use an IP and not the dns name. The language is mostly the same, but many details, especially how built-in objects like dictionaries and strings work, have changed considerably, and a lot of deprecated features have finally been removed. TVServer Live TV\MpLiveTv\xbmcplugin_list.pyĪnd at the top modifying SERVER_HOST. 'Python 3000' or 'P圓k') is a new version of the language that is incompatible with the 2.x line of releases.

mediaportal python 3

Can anybody tell me, where I can get this mod from This would be great.

mediaportal python 3

I've heard there is a MOD which makes Mediaportal work on Python 3 Boxes other than Dreambox originals like Dream One etc. The XBMC script connects to "192.168.1.2", you can configure that by opening the file: Mediaportal for Python 2 is End of Life and the coder only wants to develop furthermore for Dream Boxes. Once you do that, you can add it as a source.īy default the VS2005 project runs on port 9596, and must be run on the machine that is the tv server. This means that it has to be copied to XBMC\plugins\video. The "TVServer Live TV" folder is the xbox video plugin. I have made it single threaded for now, but it is made so that I can very easily make it multithreaded. The VS2005 project is just a server (no gui, just a command window which will show what it is doing). TVServer Live TV => XBMC python video plugin













Mediaportal python 3