matesqosa.blogg.se

Intel ac 7260 windows 10 driver
Intel ac 7260 windows 10 driver






After I replaced the new card, the Bluetooth came back immediately. Afterward they sent a new card to me which the label is same as the normal Lenovo 7260ac card. I told the seller about the situation and they felt very wired too. I installed the latest Bluetooth device driver of Intel, tried the little Bluetooth on/off trick from the Lenovo engineer, and even reinstalled the windows 10 system. But the Bluetooth disappeared and can't be found in the device manager. After I installed the card on the board and restarted, the 5 GHz WiFi worked like a charm.

intel ac 7260 windows 10 driver

I bought a 7260ac card from and the lable on it is a little different than the normal 7260ac card.

intel ac 7260 windows 10 driver

I had the same problem just one week before as I tried to replace the 2.4 GHz only 7260n WiFi card on my Thinkpad x240, which originally support Bluetooth.








Intel ac 7260 windows 10 driver