matesqosa.blogg.se

Ania tuzel photography
Ania tuzel photography











ania tuzel photography

In response, i would rather spend less time with other people, and seek time for myself to heal what i need to heal.

ania tuzel photography

Because i tend to not share about my problems so publicly, acting a bit more quiet than usual was a discomfort for my friends. When i was in a heartbreak, i felt like i was an unpleasing present to people around me. It might be due to the process of forcing myself to cope with pains inside my soul, you know, that kind of pain from unknowingly giving your love to an irresponsible being. Surprisingly, now i'm more than ever would love to choose being at home over anything else. That was my comfort zone, solitude was never felt that comfortable back then. It's like "socializing" is a big part of my happiness. When i was a joyful young teenager i used to hate being at home, i hate being on my own without anyone to talk to. But nonetheless, it could just be me growing up and maturing my own self automatically. Or, maybe it was the changing of hormones due to my hormone therapy. Not really sure what the major factor is, but i can assume it was the series of heartbreaks that occurred to me in the past couple of years. I used to be this rocking-chair, loud, opinionated, slightly obnoxious person, but now i am a pretty calm, collected, taking-shit-seriously kind of person. These were determined by starting with an engagement algorithm and then curation from Flickr staff.Over the course of three years, i've managed to unconsciously shifted my inner self from an extroverted being into an introverted being. These are the Top-25 Flickr photos from around the world in 2017.













Ania tuzel photography